IMG_20190628_152032

Board of Directors

Idaho Firewise Board of Directors:

Audra Cochran, President
Associate Extension Forestry Educator
U of I Extension Forestry
audrac@uidaho.edu

Michelle Youngquist, Vice President 
Coordinator, Project Learning Tree
plt@idahoforests.org

Jennifer Russell, Secretary 
Fire Prevention, Education, & Outreach Specialist
Idaho Department of Lands
jrussell@idl.idaho.gov

Ed Button, Treasurer 
Representative, Idaho Fire Chiefs Association
ebutton838@gmail.com

Dan Schults, Board Member
Assistant Professor, Horticulture
College of Western Idaho
danschults@cwi.edu

Kip Kemak, Board Member
Fire Prevention and Mitigation Specialist
Nez Perce Tribe
kipk@nezperce.org

Keith Jones, Board Member
Natural Resource Program Manager
Idaho State Parks
keith.jones@idpr.idaho.gov

Sherrie Collins, Board Member
County Emergency Manager, Retired
sherriecollins17@gmail.com

Technical Advisor: 

Jared Jablonski
Bureau of Land Management, Boise District
jjablonski@blm.gov

Contact Us

Ivy Dickinson, Executive Director
ivy@idahofirewise.org

phone/fax: 208-310-7472
toll free: 888-285-5889

Our Partners

 Bureau of Land Management   Idaho Department of Lands Idaho Fire Chiefs Association Idaho Office of Emergency Services  Idaho Project Learning TreeIdaho Parks and Recreation  Mid-Snake RC&D Nez Perce Tribe Forestry and Fire  University of Idaho Extension Forestry USDA Forest Service  Idaho Emergency Management Association (IEMA)